Staff

 

LAWNDALE HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Gregory O'Brien

Principal

Paula Rodas

Athletic Director

Demetre Howard

Activities Director

Cathy Klein

Associate Principal over Athletics

Eugene Kwong

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Steven Washington

washingtons@centinela.k12.ca.us

Basketball - Boys

Dave Miller

millerd@centinela.k12.ca.us

Basketball - Girls

Anthony Gipson

ajtyant@hotmail.com

Cheerleading

Michelle Lee

leem@centinela.k12.ca.us

Cross Country - Boys

Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Cross Country - Girls

Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Football

Travis Clark

clarkt@centinela.k12.ca.us

Soccer - Boys

Angel Mendez

mendezan@centinela.k12.ca.us

Soccer - Girls

Alexis Miller

millera@centinela.k12.ca.us

Softball

Matthew Harbison

coachharbison@gmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Track and Field - Girls

Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Volleyball - Boys

Jeff Collins

collinsj@centinela.k12.ca.us

Volleyball - Girls

Manuel Sandoval

sandovalm@centinela.k12.ca.us

Wrestling

Sean Stocum

stocums@centinela.k12.ca.us