Results

  • @ Palm Desert

    11/20/2018

  • @ Xavier Prep

    12/03/2018

  • vs. Indio

    12/04/2018

  • @ Desert Hot Springs

    12/06/2018

  • vs. Executive Prep Academy

    12/07/2018

  • vs. Coachella Valley

    12/11/2018

  • @ Banning HS

    12/13/2018

  • @ Twentynine Palms

    12/20/2018

  • vs. Desert Mirage

    01/08/2019

  • @ Indio

    01/10/2019

  • vs. Desert Hot Springs

    01/15/2019

  • @ Coachella Valley

    01/17/2019

  • vs. Banning HS

    01/22/2019

  • @ Yucca Valley

    01/24/2019

  • vs. Twentynine Palms

    01/29/2019

  • @ Desert Mirage

    01/31/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 20
    Palm Desert
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 03
    Xavier Prep
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 04
    Indio
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 06
    Desert Hot Springs
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 07
    Executive Prep Academy
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 11
    Coachella Valley
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 13
    Banning HS
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 18
    Yucca Valley
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 20
    Twentynine Palms
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 08
    Desert Mirage
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 10
    Indio
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 15
    Desert Hot Springs
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 17
    Coachella Valley
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 22
    Banning HS
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 24
    Yucca Valley
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.