Results

  • @ Woodcrest Christian

    02/27/2019

  • @ la sierra academy

    03/04/2019

  • vs. Crossroads Christian

    03/06/2019

  • @ San Jacinto Valley Academy

    03/11/2019

  • vs. redlands christian

    03/13/2019

  • @ California School Deaf Csdr

    03/18/2019

  • vs. Calvary Murrieta

    03/20/2019

  • @ Calvary Murrieta

    03/27/2019

  • vs. Woodcrest Christian

    04/01/2019

  • vs. la sierra academy

    04/04/2019

  • @ Crossroads Christian

    04/08/2019

  • vs. San Jacinto Valley Academy

    04/10/2019

  • @ redlands christian

    04/15/2019

  • vs. California School Deaf Csdr

    04/17/2019

  • @ Tba

    04/25/2019

  • @ Tba

    04/30/2019

  • @ Tba

    05/02/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Feb. 27
    Woodcrest Christian
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 04
    la sierra academy
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 06
    Crossroads Christian
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 11
    San Jacinto Valley Academy
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 13
    redlands christian
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 18
    California School Deaf Csdr
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 20
    Calvary Murrieta
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 27
    Calvary Murrieta
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 01
    Woodcrest Christian
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    la sierra academy
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Crossroads Christian
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    San Jacinto Valley Academy
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 15
    redlands christian
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    California School Deaf Csdr
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Tba
    TBA

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.