Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Beacon Hill Classical Academy
    6:00 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Newport Christian HS
    2:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Aug. 31
    Blair High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Newport Christian HS
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 06
    Noli Indian
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 10
    Excelsior Charter
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Flag Football

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Cornerstone Wildomar
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Hamilton
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    Arrowhead #1
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Sherman Indian
    2:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Flag Football

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Norton - San Bernardino
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 20
    San Jacinto Academy
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Flag Football

    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    San Jacinto Academy
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    California School Deaf Csdr
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    California Lutheran
    2:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.