GIRLS Soccer

Print
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/12/2018 Mon @ Rancho Mirage A 05:00PM Rancho Mirage -
11/15/2018 Thu @ Palm Desert A 03:30 PM Palm Desert -
11/27/2018 Tue vs. La Quinta H 05:15 PM Stadium -
11/29/2018 Thu @ Tba - Beaumont Tournament A TBA Tba -
11/30/2018 Fri @ Tba - Beaumont Tournament A TBA Tba -
12/01/2018 Sat @ Tba - Beaumont Tournament A TBA Tba -
12/03/2018 Mon @ Tba - Beaumont Tournament A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM Tba -
12/04/2018 Tue @ Indio A 5:00 PM Indio -
12/06/2018 Thu @ Tba - Heritage Tournament A TBA Tba -
12/07/2018 Fri @ Heritage High - Heritage Tournament A 7:00 PM Heritage High -
12/08/2018 Sat @ Heritage High - Heritage Tournament A 9:00 AM Heritage High -
12/11/2018 Tue @ Coachella Valley A 5:00 PM Coachella Valley -
12/13/2018 Thu vs. Banning HS H 5:00 PM Stadium -
12/17/2018 Mon vs. Desert Hot Springs H 05:00 PM Stadium -
12/18/2018 Tue @ Yucca Valley A 05:00 PM Yucca Valley -
12/20/2018 Thu vs. Twentynine Palms H 05:00PM Stadium -
12/27/2018 Thu vs. Tba - Cchs Girls Soccer Tournament H 8:00 AM Stadium -
12/28/2018 Fri vs. Tba - Cchs Girls Soccer Tournament H 8:00 AM Stadium -
12/29/2018 Sat vs. Tba - Cchs Girls Soccer Tournament H TBA Stadium -
01/08/2019 Tue @ Desert Mirage A 05:00 PM Desert Mirage -
01/10/2019 Thu vs. Indio H 05:00 PM Stadium -
01/15/2019 Tue @ Desert Hot Springs A 05:00PM Desert Hot Springs -
01/17/2019 Thu vs. Coachella Valley H 05:00 PM Stadium -
01/22/2019 Tue @ Banning HS A 05:00 PM Coachella Valley -
01/24/2019 Thu vs. Yucca Valley H 05:00 PM Stadium -
01/29/2019 Tue @ Twentynine Palms A 05:00 PM Twentynine Palms -
01/31/2019 Thu vs. Desert Mirage H 05:00 PM Stadium -
02/06/2019 Wed vs. Rialto - CIF Playoff H 5:00 PM Stadium -