GIRLS Softball

Print
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
02/22/2018 Thu @ Xavier Prep - Scrimmage A 02:00 PM 06:00 PM Xavier Prep -
02/24/2018 Sat vs. Coachella Valley - Scrimmage H 10:00 AM Varsity Softball Field -
02/24/2018 Sat vs. Coachella Valley - Scrimmage H 01:00 PM Varsity Softball Field -
02/28/2018 Wed @ Twentynine Palms A 01:00 PM 03:15 PM Twentynine Palms -
03/03/2018 Sat vs. Desert Mirage H 10:00 AM -
03/03/2018 Sat vs. Desert Mirage H 01:00 PM -
03/06/2018 Tue vs. Xavier Prep - Non-League H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
03/08/2018 Thu @ Tba - Colorado River Softball Invitational A TBA Tba -
03/09/2018 Fri @ Tba - Colorado River Softball Invitational A TBA Tba -
03/10/2018 Sat @ Tba - Colorado River Softball Invitational A TBA Tba -
03/13/2018 Tue @ Rancho Mirage A 01:45 PM 03:15 PM Rancho Mirage -
03/15/2018 Thu vs. Citrus Hill H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
03/17/2018 Sat @ Desert Hot Springs A 07:30 AM 10:00 AM Desert Hot Springs -
03/17/2018 Sat @ Desert Hot Springs A 07:30 AM 01:00 PM Desert Hot Springs -
04/04/2018 Wed @ Palm Springs A 02:00 PM 03:30 PM Palm Springs -
04/06/2018 Fri vs. Palm Springs H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/10/2018 Tue vs. La Quinta - La Quinta H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/13/2018 Fri @ La Quinta - La Quinta A 02:00 PM 06:30 PM La Quinta - La Quinta -
04/17/2018 Tue vs. Indio H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/20/2018 Fri @ Indio A 02:00 PM 06:30 PM Indio -
04/24/2018 Tue vs. Shadow Hills H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Shadow Hills A 05:00 PM 06:30 PM Shadow Hills -
05/01/2018 Tue @ Palm Desert A 05:00 PM 06:30 PM Palm Desert -
05/04/2018 Fri vs. Palm Desert H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/08/2018 Tue @ Xavier Prep A 02:00 PM 06:30 PM Xavier Prep -
05/10/2018 Thu vs. Xavier Prep H 03:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -